Board Members

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is comprised of dedicated and passionate community members who work hard to expand MOWLR’s influence in and around the community. Many of our board members also volunteer as drivers/deliverers. If you are interested in joining our board, please contact our Program Director, Kathy Keuski at or call (302) 645-7449.


Ann Bailey

Vice President

David Humes


Harry Papaleo

Recording Secretary

Nancy Fifer

Members at Large

Bob Derrickson

Susan Garson

Joe Gordy

Debra Iammatteo

Jay McManus

Charles Mowll

John Wolfe

Lana O’Hollaren

Clayton Serman

Sandi Walker

Robert Wuttke

Bob Yesbek

Advisory Members (Non-Voting Members)

Trish Vernon

Kathleen Keuski (Program Director of MOWLR)

MOWLR Program Director of 27 years, Kathy Keuski
Follow by Email